top of page
grandebanniere_1519x682_100.jpg

Testimonials

Thank you to all of you who place your trust in me, I am proud and so spoiled!

I am happy to share these moments with you and personally witness your transformationlts!

Thank you deelply.

IMG_00196-3.jpg

Lucie, program Radiance of my Natural Beauty

"This practice is powerful because it empowers you to be who you want to be."

I didn't like my profile, for example, when my picture was taken I always managed not to be taken from a certain angle, my body is thin and I would have liked to have a thin face. But my facial skin is thick, my features rather round which gives me a young and warm but also childish look.
As I got older I told myself that if I really didn't like certain aspects of my face, I could still have surgery, even if I didn't like the idea.
When I discovered Face Yoga with Marie I was amazed to see the results that could be obtained without surgery.
Thanks to acupressure, my face quickly deflated and with the toning exercises my face contour has become more defined. My“childish” face quickly disappeared and became more feminine.
It takes a certain investment to reshape your face, like when you want to strengthen your abs ... But the result is there!

What is especially amazing with Face Yoga is the sense of inner well-being and self-confidence that emerges as you continue.
My insecurities are gone, and I love myself more for who I am.
Marie was able to guide me with a lot of benevolence and rigor which enabled me to integrate the gestures with accuracy.
What I particularly liked about Marie 's coaching is her holistic approach to Face Yoga.

She not only shares the poses, she takes into account your Being in its entirety and is respectful of the desires and limits of each of us.
She invites the woman to practice with consciousness so that the information is integrated in the body and does not just remain theoretical.
This practice is powerful because it empowers you to be who you want to be.
Today I am very happy with my profile. Face yoga is now part of my daily hygiene.

Catherine.jpg

Catherine, program Reconnection with my Natural Beauty

"The results are there. My husband even told me. 'It works'."

I have been taking individual Face Yoga sessions with Marie for several months now.

I was able to understand why the face can change (position, gravity…) and to change it thanks to daily exercises.

I feel comforted. It is as if I have the key to fixing or mitigating these changes. Suddenly, it reconciled me with my feminine side.

I appreciate Marie’s competence, her benevolence and her way of integrating a dimension of consciousness in the exercises. I always feel great after a session.

And the results are there. My husband even told me. " It works ".

Photo Monique 6 juin 202jpg.jpg

Monique, program Discovery of my Natural Beauty

"This daily practice, preceded by a time of meditation and relaxation, brings me a well-being that goes far beyond the mere face."

"This daily practice, preceded by a time of meditation and relaxation, brings me a to a state of well-being that goes far beyond the mere face."

Before practicing face yoga, I took very little care of my face (I just cleaned it with soap and water; nature did the rest!). Even though I found with bitterness that my eyelids became droopy and that my double chin was accentuated.

It was my daughter who told me about this practice and I saw the results of the routine she was doing on her face. With her advice, I watched Marie's videos on Youtube, then I took two classes on Sunday morning; I quickly understood that personalized advice was essential if I wanted to strengthen the cheeks and eyelids and correct the lower part of my face. I had five one-on-one sessions last month, during which I realized that I was able to restore tone and radiance to my entire face, despite my age. I really wanted to take care of myself.

I perform the exercises that Marie gave me daily, after she assessed my personal needs. I see a clear improvement in my skin and I see the contours that I forgot existed gradually reappearing, which greatly encourages me to persevere even though I know that it will take time.

This daily practice, preceded by a time of meditation and relaxation, brings me to a state of well-being that goes far beyond just the face. It is my entire body that benefits, by being reconciled with itself in serenity.

Thank you, Marie.

Sarah, program Discovery of my Natural Beauty

"In one month I was able to observe the benefits of face yoga on the texture of my skin but also on the contours of my face."

I highly recommend Marie's advice. Her dynamism and professionalism add additional motivation to these individual sessions. The explanations are clear and the summary sheets are a real plus for navigating through daily routines. In one month I was able to observe the benefits of face yoga on the texture of my skin but also on the contours of my face. I intend to continue the sessions in the future to further deepen my practice and thus see even more effects. Thank you Marie for these 5 very effective sessions and for all these various and varied tips and tricks.

See you soon for more.

Faustine.jpg

Faustine, Face Yoga classes

"The online classes are very pleasant. They feel like a cocoon. You feel good just by attending her class."

I didn't know Face Yoga at all until I discovered Marie's Instagram account.

First I liked her short videos where she gives quick and simple exercises to do, which can be easily crammed here and there into our daily lives. Then, I tried the classes because I am not going to lie to you, I had the feeling that the program was made for me: open the eyes, lift the forehead, reduce the wrinkles of the eyes, of the corners of the mouth. After a year of lock down, not taking care of myself, I wasn't really feeling good about myself. I was all the more motivated when I discovered this new discipline as it can be practiced anywhere, through video and it does not require great form or special equipment. Just yourself, internet connection and a mirror ;) No more excuses!

The online classes are very pleasant. They feel like a cocoon. It is like we are among friends, comfortably installed at home, we invite ourselves into our personal spaces. And Marie immediately puts us at ease. We talk to each other, no fuss. The instructions are clear and Marie demonstrates the poses. She corrects us and takes the time until we succeed in doing the posture that corresponds to our needs, our particularities. You feel good just by attending her class. As a bonus, Marie sends us a video of the class so we can reapply the principles at home on our own! It's great! We feel that Marie's desire is to share good practices so that we can independently create our routine and make Face Yoga a daily ritual. Now let's do it!

Alison, Private workshop

"Personally, I'm not too keen on online classes, I don't like that!

But  honestly we did a 1h30 class and it was great ! "

Hello, my name is Alison, I am a yoga teacher and a therapist practicing energy massages that I love!

I did Face Yoga because I actually knew Marie before. We met while volunteering in South Africa to take care of the animals of a game reserve. I immediately saw in Marie someone very simple, very natural, who never puts on make-up and I've known her for 6 years ears now.

When she told me about Face Yoga, I knew her face before and now, and the difference was quite impressive! Mainly her eyes but also her neck and posture. Quite straight, I was quite impressed! ( …)  So, as a birthday gift,  I decided to offer all the women in my family a Face Yoga workshop with Marie.

Personally, I'm not too keen on online classes, I don't like that!

But honestly we did a 1h30 class and it was great! (…) There were 5 of us and Marie took time to correct each one of us. It went very well, we did it via zoom and it was awesome!

Frankly it was a great experience, even for me, who is really not a fan of online classes. (…)

In addition, we received a video plus a booklet that she sent all of us by email so that we can continue to practice our postures and the different methods she taught us.

What I liked was the fact that we were women ranging from 30 to 65 years old and it suited us all, we all liked it.

The fact that my mother laughs a little each time: "yes, but I'm 65 years old, you make me laugh, girls, that won't change much on my face!" And actually Marie is cool because she showed us before and after pictures of women who did the training with her. And there was one photo of a 50-60 year old lady, and we really saw the difference, it was quite impressive! So my mother has continued since then, it's pretty good. She took a photo before we'll see how it goes, but already, there are a lot of things that have changed, so it's great!

Marie takes the time if there are any questions, she is there.

But what I especially like is her natural side, everything is smooth, there is no fuss! (…)

I really liked my training with her, it was great, and I continue practicing Face Yoga. As I am a yoga teacher, I introduce little 'tips' from time to time for people to do Face Yoga. Also, when I do massages I introduce a few gestures she taught me on my clients’ faces. They are very easy to do, and I love it!

I like to spread the word, so if you have the opportunity to organize something with her: a workshop between girlfriends or a birthday, it's online and I highly recommend it!

Besides, I'm going to do it again with some other friends and voila!

 

In any case I want to say, Thank you Marie!

 

Elodie, Face Yoga classes

"At the end of the classI felt a feeling of well-being, I felt relaxed and above all I felt that my muscles had worked out."

"At the end of the class I felt a feeling of well-being, I felt relaxed and above all I felt that my muscles had worked out.

I discovered Face Yoga thanks to Marie whom I followed on Facebook. At first through small videos that she posts on her Facebook or Instagram account. I saw that she offered online classes and I registered once to discover what it could be. I immediately loved the concept because it combines meditation, with mental projection, explanations of the poses and then we practice the exercises all together. She corrects us if the postures are not well practiced. After this first session I wanted to do another one because each time we address a different part of the face. At the end of the class I felt a feeling of well-being, I felt relaxed and above all I felt that my muscles had worked out, especially the cheeks muscles. With very funny postures, it's sometimes hard not to laugh when you do the exercises and see yourself making funny faces!

In any case, with her guidance, Marie knows how to get us to exercise in depth while maintaining a fairly joyful and relaxed atmosphere.

Try her classes, I highly recommend them!

 

Patricia, Face Yoga classes

"What really changed for me is that I am being able to stand up in front of the world because I was someone who was quite introverted."

The main quality of Marie's classes with Faceyogananda is her ability to keep an eye on everyone. Even if it is a group lesson, she corrects everyone and help us find the right position. She is also very dynamic and communicative that make us want to share this energy with her! So that's very pleasant too.

As for the postures, what really changed for me is that I am able to stand up in front of the world because I was someone who was quite introverted.

Regarding the poses, they need to be understood and integrated. I am including them into my daily life step by step. I start with the ones that are the easiest for me, the ones I feel the most because I was not aware of all these muscles that we have on our face. It's really long-term work, in the sense that you have to do Face Yoga every day. There is no need to spend 30 minutes. If I can, sure that is great, but I can also do it while peeling vegetables or include it easily in my daily life.

It is a beautiful encounter and a beautiful sharing that she is doing.                                     

 

Do not hesitate to attend her classes!

bottom of page

grandebanniere_1519x682_100.jpg

Les témoignages

Merci à vous toutes qui m'accordez votre confiance, je suis très fière et très gâtée !

Je suis heureuse de partager ces moments avec vous et de voir les supers résultats qui sont au rendez-vous !

Merci du fond du cœur.

IMG_00196-3.jpg

Lucie, Coaching Rayonnement de ma Beauté Naturelle

"Cette pratique est puissante car elle vous donne le pouvoir d’être celle que vous voulez être."

Comme beaucoup de femmes j’avais des complexes avec mon visage.
Je n’aimais pas mon profil par exemple, lorsque l’on me prenait en photo je m’arrangeais toujours pour ne pas être prise sous cet angle, mon corps est mince et j’aurais aimé avoir un visage fin. Mais ma peau du visage est épaisse, mes traits plutôt ronds ce qui me donne un air jeune et chaleureux mais aussi enfantin. 
En vieillissant je me disais que si vraiment certains aspects de mon visage ne me satisfaisaient pas je pourrais toujours avoir recours à la chirurgie même si cette idée ne me plaisait guère.
Lorsque j’ai découvert le face yoga avec Marie j’étais stupéfaite de voir les
résultats que l’on pouvait obtenir sans chirurgie.
Grâce à l’acupression mon visage à rapidement dégonflé et avec les exercices de tonification les lignes du visage se sont davantage dessinées. Le côté « enfant de mon visage a vite disparu pour laisser place à une visage plus féminin.
Cela demande un certain investissement pour se construire son visage, comme lorsque l’on veut renforcer ses abdos… Mais le résultat est au rendez-vous !

Ce qui est surtout stupéfiant avec le face yoga c’est le bien être intérieur ressenti et la confiance en soi qui émerge au fur et à mesure.
Mes complexes ont disparus, et j’ai senti que je m’aimais davantage telle que je suis.
Marie a su m’accompagner avec beaucoup de bienveillance et de rigueur ce qu’il m’a permis d’intégrer les gestes avec justesse.
Ce que j’ai particulièrement aimé dans l’accompagnement de Marie c’est son approche globale du face yoga.

Elle ne transmet pas uniquement les poses, elle prend en compte l’Etre dans sa globalité et est respectueuse des envies et limites de chacune.
Elle invite la femme à pratiquer avec conscience pour que l’information soit enregistrée par le corps et ne reste pas à un stade intellectuel.
Cette pratique est puissante car elle vous donne le pouvoir d’être celle que vous voulez être.
Aujourd’hui je suis très contente de mon profil.  Le face yoga fait maintenant partie de mon hygiène de vie quotidienne.

Catherine.jpg

Catherine, Coaching Reconnexion avec ma Beauté Naturelle

"les résultats sont là. Mon mari me l’a même dit. « Ça marche »."

Je suis les cours individuels de yoga du visage avec Marie depuis plusieurs mois.

Ils m’ont permis de comprendre pourquoi le visage peux changer (positionnements, gravité…) et d’y remédier grâce à des exercices quotidiens.

Je me sens rassurée. C’est comme si j’avais la clef pour réparer ou atténuer ces changements. Du coup, cela m’a réconcilié avec mon côté féminin.

J’apprécie le côté super pro de Marie, sa bienveillance et l’intégration d’une dimension de conscience dans les exercices. Je me sens toujours super bien après les cours.

Et les résultats sont là. Mon mari me l’a même dit. « Ça marche ».

Photo Monique 6 juin 202jpg.jpg

Monique, Coaching Découverte de ma Beauté Naturelle

"Cette pratique quotidienne, précédée d'un temps de méditation et de relaxation, m'apporte un bien-être qui va bien au-delà du seul visage."

Avant de pratiquer le face yoga, je m'occupais très peu de mon visage (je me contentais de le nettoyer à l'eau et au savon ; la nature faisait le reste !), même si je constatais avec amertume que mes paupières tombaient et que mon double menton s'accentuait.

C'est ma fille qui m'a parlé de cette pratique et j'ai vu sur elle les résultats de la routine qu'elle avait mise en place. Sur son conseil, j'ai regardé sur Youtube les vidéos de Marie, puis j'ai suivi deux cours collectifs, le dimanche matin ; j'ai vite compris que des conseils personnalisés étaient indispensables, si je voulais muscler joues et paupières et rectifier le bas du visage. J'ai bénéficié de cinq séances individualisées le mois dernier, lors desquelles j'ai pris conscience que j'étais capable de redonner de la tonicité et de l'éclat à mon visage tout entier, en dépit de mon âge. J'ai vraiment eu envie de m'occuper de moi.

J'effectue quotidiennement les exercices que Marie m'a prescrits après qu'elle a évalué les besoins qui étaient les miens en propre. Je constate une nette amélioration de ma peau et je vois se redessiner petit à petit des contours dont j'avais oublié qu'ils avaient existé, ce qui m'incite grandement à persévérer même si je sais que cela demandera du temps. 

Cette pratique quotidienne, précédée d'un temps de méditation et de relaxation, m'apporte un bien-être qui va bien au-delà du seul visage. C'est mon corps tout entier qui en profite, en se réconciliant avec lui-même dans la sérénité.

Merci, Marie.

Sarah, Coaching Découverte de ma Beauté Naturelle

"En un mois j'ai pu observer les bienfaits du face yoga sur la texture de ma peau mais également sur les contours de mon visage."

Je recommande fortement les conseils avisés de Marie. Son dynamisme et professionnalisme ajoutent à ces séances individuelles une motivation supplémentaire. Les explications sont claires et les fiches récapitulatives un vrai plus pour s'y retrouver dans les routines du quotidien. En un mois j'ai pu observer les bienfaits du face yoga sur la texture de ma peau mais également sur les contours de mon visage. Je compte bien poursuivre les séances à l'avenir pour approfondir encore ma pratique et ainsi voir encore plus d'effets. Merci Marie pour ces 5 séances très efficaces et pour tous ces conseils et astuces divers et variés.

A bientôt pour la suite. 

Faustine.jpg

Faustine, Cours collectifs

"Les cours collectifs en visio sont très agréables. Une sensation de cocon.
On se sent bien rien qu’en assistant à son cours."

Je ne connaissais pas du tout le FaceYoga avant de découvrir le profil Instagram de Marie.

J’ai d’abord aimé ses vidéos courtes qui donnent des exercices simples et rapides à faire, qu’on peut facilement caser de ci de là dans nos journées. J’ai ensuite tenté le cours collectif car on ne va pas se mentir, j’avais l’impression que le programme était fait pour moi: Ouvrir le regard, lifter le front, réduire les rides des yeux, des coins de la bouche... après 1 an de confinement à ne pas prendre soin de soi, j’avais une sensation de laisser aller. J’étais d’autant plus motivée par découvrir cette nouvelle discipline qu’elle peut se pratiquer de n’importe où, en visio et qu’elle ne nécessite pas une forme olympique ni un équipement spécialisé. Juste soi, une connexion et un miroir ;) Pas d’excuse !

Les cours collectifs en visio sont très agréables. Une sensation de cocon. On a l’impression d’être entre amis, chacun étant confortablement installé chez soi, on s’invite dans nos espaces personnels. Et Marie met tout de suite à l’aise. On se tutoie, pas de chichi. Les consignes sont claires, Marie nous fait les démos. Elle nous corrige et prend le temps jusqu’à ce qu’on réussisse la posture qui correspond à nos besoins, nos particularités. On se sent bien rien qu’en assistant à son cours. En prime, Marie nous transmet la vidéo du cours pour pouvoir réappliquer les principes à la maison en solo ! C’est top! On sent que le désir de Marie c’est de nous transmettre les bonnes pratiques pour qu’on puisse en toute autonomie créer notre routine, et faire du Faceyoga un rituel quotidien. Maintenant il n y a plus qu’à !

Alison, Atelier privé

"Personnellement, je ne suis pas trop pour le online, je n’aime pas tout ça !

Mais franchement j’avoue on a fait un cours d’1h30, c’était superbe."

Bonjour, je m’appelle Alison, je suis professeur de yoga et aussi thérapeute, avec des super massages énergétiques, j’adore tout ça !

J’ai fait du Face yoga parce qu’en fait, je connaissais Marie. On s’est rencontrées dans un volontariat en Afrique du Sud pour s’occuper des animaux de la réserve. J’avais tout de suite vu en Marie quelqu’un de très simple, très naturelle, qui ne mettait jamais de maquillage, rien du tout. Ça fait déjà quelques années que je la connais, ça doit faire 6 ans.

Quand elle m’a parlé du Face Yoga, je connaissais son visage avant, et là maintenant c’était assez impressionnant quand même la différence ! Surtout au niveau des yeux mais aussi au niveau du cou et la façon dont elle se tenait, bien droite, j’étais assez impressionnée ! (…) J’ai décidé d’offrir à toutes les femmes de ma famille pour leur anniversaire, une séance de Face Yoga avec Marie.

Personnellement, je ne suis pas trop pour le online, je n’aime pas tout ça !

Mais franchement j’avoue on a fait un cours d’1h30, c’était superbe. (…) On était 5 et elle a, à chaque fois, pris le temps de recorriger tout le monde. Ca s’est très bien passé, on a fait ça par zoom et c’était génial !

Franchement c’était une super belle expérience, en plus moi qui ne suis vraiment pas pour le online.(…)

En plus, ensuite, on a reçu la vidéo plus un prospectus qu’elle nous a envoyés à toutes par email pour que l’on puisse continuer à faire nos postures, à faire les différentes méthodes qu’elle nous a apprises.

Et ce que j’ai aimé c’est le fait qu’il y avait des femmes de 30 jusqu’à 65 ans et en fait cela nous a toutes correspondu, ça nous a toutes bien plu.

Le fait que ma mère, elle rigole un peu à chaque fois : « oui mais moi j’ai 65 ans, vous me faites rigoler les filles, ça va pas changer grand-chose sur mon visage ! » Et en fait Marie elle est cool parce qu’elle nous a montré des photos des femmes qui ont fait la formation avec elle avant et après. Et il y avait notamment une dame de 50-60 ans, qui a fait la formation et on a vraiment vu la différence, c’était assez impressionnant. Et donc ma mère depuis continue à le faire c’est plutôt pas mal. Elle a pris une photo avant on verra après comment ça se passe, mais déjà, il y a beaucoup de choses qui ont été faites, donc c’est super !

Marie prend le temps s’il y a des questions, elle est là.

Mais ce que j’aime c’est surtout le côté nature qu’elle a en elle, tout est naturel, il n’y a pas de chichi ! (…)

J’ai beaucoup aimé ma formation avec elle c’était tiptop, je continue d’ailleurs. Comme je suis professeur de yoga, j’introduis de temps en temps des petits ‘tips’ pour les personnes pour leur faire du Face Yoga, et aussi quand je fais les massages. Donc maintenant, je fais aussi sur le visage quelques gestes qu’elle m’a appris, qui sont très simples à faire, et donc j’adore !

J’aime bien ‘spread the word’, donc si vous avez l’occasion de pouvoir organiser entre copines ou un anniversaire, quelque chose avec elle, où c’est online, je vous le conseille vivement !

D’ailleurs je vais le refaire avec d’autres amies donc voilà !

En tous cas j’ai envie de dire, Merci Marie !

 

Elodie, Cours collectifs

"A la fin de la séance je ressentais un sentiment de bien-être, je me sentais apaisée et surtout je sentais que les muscles avaient bien travaillé"

J’ai découvert le Face Yoga grâce à Marie que je suivais sur Facebook. Tout d’abord à travers des petites vidéos qu’elle poste sur son compte  Facebook ou Instagram. J’ai vu qu’elle proposait de cours collectifs en ligne et je me suis inscrite une 1ère fois en mode découverte. Là j’ai tout de suite accroché au concept car elle mêle à la fois méditation, avec un peu de projection mentale, des conseils sur les postures et ensuite on pratique les exercices tous ensemble. Elle nous corrige si les postures ne sont pas bien pratiquées. Après cette 1ère séance j’ai eu envie d’en faire une 2ème car à chaque fois on détaille une partie du visage. A la fin de la séance je ressentais un sentiment de bien-être, je me sentais apaisée et surtout je sentais que les muscles avaient bien travaillé, surtout ceux des joues. Avec des postures bien rigolotes, c’est parfois dur de ne pas rigoler quand on fait les exercices et qu’on se voit faire des grimaces !

En tous cas, Marie, par ses conseils sait bien nous amener à nous exercer en profondeur tout en maintenant une ambiance assez joyeuse et détendue.

Je recommande vivement, essayez ses cours !

 

Patricia, Cours collectifs

"Ce qui a été vraiment flagrant pour moi ça a été le fait de pouvoir se redresser face au monde parce que j’étais quelqu’un qui était assez introvertie."

La principale qualité des cours collectifs de Marie sur Faceyogananda c’est sa capacité à avoir un œil sur tout le monde. Même si c’est un cours collectif, elle reprend chaque personne et lui redonne la bonne position. Elle a aussi un dynamisme très très communicatif et qu’on a envie de partager avec elle ! Donc ça c’est très plaisant aussi.

Pour ce qui est des postures, moi ce qui a été vraiment flagrant pour moi ça a été le fait de pouvoir se redresser, d’avoir les épaules basses et de vraiment se redresser face au monde parce que j’étais quelqu’un qui était assez introvertie.

Pour le visage, toutes le poses sont à intégrer. Moi je les intègre dans ma vie petit à petit. Je commence par celles qui me sont le plus faciles, que je ressens le plus parce que je n’avais pas conscience de tous ces muscles qu’on avait sur le visage. C’est vraiment un travail de longue haleine, dans le sens où il faut l’intégrer quotidiennement dans sa vie. Il n’y a pas besoin d’y passer 30 min. Si on le fait c’est très bien, moi je peux le faire en épluchant mes légumes, ou en l’intégrant dans ma vie quotidienne facilement.

C’est une belle rencontre, un beau partage qu’elle nous fait là. N’hésitez pas à aller dans ses cours collectifs !